Top 8 Holiday Gifts for the Paleo Crowd

It’s about that time.

Santa! I know him!

Santa! I know him!

Here is my list for your Paleo/Primal/Eat Real Food Lifestyle followers:

1. Primal LIfe Organics. I use their infiniti face wash, moisturizer, tooth powder. I highly recommend all three.

2. Primal Pit Paste. I’ve tried every SINGLE natural deodorant, (sorry friends with whom I work out for the transition period) and this is the only one that works for me. They now have lip balm and body lotion.

3. Sock It To Me Socks. Their socks make me happy and protect the shins from boxes and bars.

4. Hail Merry has these cute holiday tins. I send them to everyone, even non-Paleo peeps. They are always a hit.

5. Immersion blender. Make soups, cauliflower mashers, sauces, etc..

6. Epic Bars. Perfect stocking stuffers, made with the good stuff.

7. Louisa B Designs  My friend’s jewelry line. Awesome. Check it out.

8. Locavore local meats. I would be so excited to receive all quality meats for gifts.

Happy, healthy, warm and fuzzy holiday wishes to you! This has been an amazing year and I am looking forward to what’s next, while remembering to enjoy life right at this moment. Eat real food, get good sleep, and cultivate your feeling of gratitude. Cheers!